Main banner
Penn State Mark
in the Eberly College of Science
2016/2017  2017/2018  2018/2019  

Coordinator of non-UP Faculty
OmbudsmanJorge Sofo
Representative at Faculty Senate
Awards and Publicity CommitteeSam Finn
Climate Committee
Helps engender a welcoming and supportive climate in the department. Please feel free to send an anonymous message to the committee chair if you have any ideas, suggestions, or concerns....
College Climate Committee
College Promotion and Tenure Committee
Downsbrough Task Force Committee
ECoS Outreach Council Committee
Eklund Award Committee
Oversees the selection and delivery of the Eklund Award
Graduate Program Task Force Committee
Intellectual Property/Ethics CommitteeMauricio Terrones
International Programs Committee
Peer Evaluation Committee
Advises department head on faculty salaries
Postdoc Professional Development Committee
Promotion and Tenure CommitteeJorge Sofo
Oversees the promotion and tenure process at the departmental level.
Search CommitteeJorge Sofo
Social CommitteeAmanda Powers
Staff Advisory CommitteeJennifer Callahan
Teaching CommitteeMauricio Terrones
United Way CommitteeDenise Patton

104 Davey Lab, University Park, PA 16802-6300, 814 865-7533
Contact Us · IT Support · Login · Search · Docs